Thank You!

knithat1003Dear Knitters & Givers,

I arrived home today and immediately smiled when I saw the big brown box addressed to Knitting & Giving. Let’s all give a huge thank you  to Kim from New York for sending in a donation of 8 knit hats! The hats are absolutely gorgeous! I know these thick, colorful hats will bring warmth to those in need this winter. Thank you Kim!! 

knithat1001

These hats will be added to our donation to the Hats 4 Homeless project in New York City.

Please drop me an email anytime to knittinggiving@hotmail.com if you would like to send in a donation. No donation is ever too small!

I hope that all of you have a safe and enjoyable Labor Day weekend. I will be camping in Saco, Maine for the whole weekend but will answer all emails promptly when I return.

Wishing flying fingers to all!

~ Jessica

Leave a Reply

